Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dylan Carter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dylan Carter

5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shellie Brashears

Shellie Brashears

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan and his team were able to find me a bundle much cheaper than the other two companies I got quotes from. So glad I checked one more place because their rates were the lowest with better coverage! Thank you Dylan & State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Jaxsen Strong

Jaxsen Strong

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanna say Dylan and the guys were awesome. They answered each and every single question and concern I had and did so with kindness and professionalism. So blessed to have such great people on my team!"
Profile photo of James Voorhees

James Voorhees

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and personable staff. Barry was openly communicative about the exact details of coverage options and ensured I understood my policy inside and out."
Profile photo of Em Thatcher

Em Thatcher

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 10 years now, and three cars later I can’t picture going anywhere else! Any question or concern I’ve ever had was answered quickly and thoroughly by Dylan Carter and his agents. After buying my current car I spoke with Barry, who was easy to talk to and patiently walked me through the discounts I qualified for. They are knowledgable, friendly, and enthusiastic to help!"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Dylan is my savior! I've had car and homeowners insurance with him for years and last year he convinced me to get coverage for my wife and I's personal items, including my wife's wedding ring. And a month ago it flew off her finger while boating and instead of lighting my wallet on fire, I called Dylan and he cut me a check to replace it within 2 weeks. His office is only a couple team members and all of them are just as helpful as Dylan is when he's busy assisting someone else. Go with these guys if you want top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Kendall Knudsen

Kendall Knudsen

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barry was extremely accommodating and friendly when he helped me out on the phone today. He gave me a lower quote than I'd gotten anywhere else, and was super nice and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Robbie Cox

Robbie Cox

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that gave me a great price. Ask for Barry, he was super helpful."
Profile photo of Justin DiMauro

Justin DiMauro

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Barry when it came to finding the right car insurance to suit my needs. He was very friendly when we spoke and he was able to quickly find me the most cost effective quote based on my personal qualifications. I highly recommend Dylan Carter - State Farm if you are looking for quality service."
Profile photo of Rebecca Backfisch

Rebecca Backfisch

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I began driving 33 years ago. Most of that time -- about 29 years -- was with the same agent, who had a very large agency. While I felt well-treated and knew the office manager's name and voice, I strongly suspect I could have been introduced to that agent by name at a party and my name wouldn't ring a single bell. After his death, State Farm moved me to an "interim" office placement, then handed my account to Dylan. THANK GOODNESS -- I feel like I won the lottery. Dylan has been attentive, professional, friendly and prompt every single time I have reached out to him. He has never failed to respond very quickly, whether I called or emailed, and always acts delighted to hear from me and eager to figure out how he can help. Just for the record, I'm not a big account -- it's not like my business is a feather in his cap -- he's just a really great guy and attentive agent. I'm so glad I ended up with his office and cannot recommend him highly enough."
Profile photo of Tamaya Williams

Tamaya Williams

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Dylan multiple times for both car and renters insurance. He is kind, knowledgeable, and ensures I receive the best prices possible. Very thankful for him and the state farm team for always making things seamless. 10/10 would recommend. Ask for Dylan!"
Profile photo of J K

J K

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick, thanks again. You have saved me $68.00 monthly, and your professionalism and customer service gesture is phenomenal. Very patient and resourceful. Again, I'm grateful. 😊"
Profile photo of Shanell Williams

Shanell Williams

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 10 years and this was the MOST positive experience I’ve had! Dylan initiated the conversation with me to determine whether I had all of the coverage I needed and was getting the discounts I deserved. He took his time to cover all aspects of my policies and even threw in a little humor to brighten my day. His professionalism was superb and he and his staff are the reason I will continue to insure with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amy Price

Amy Price

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Dylan Carter for home and car insurance. He is professional, experienced, and personable. He responded to my questions quickly and knowledgeably, and made sound recommendations for our coverage. He even read all of our townhouse HOA policies to make sure we were getting exactly what we needed."
Profile photo of Lequetis Taylor

Lequetis Taylor

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company for life insurance an other thing's dealing with life. I give thumbs up 👍"
Profile photo of Isabella Guevara

Isabella Guevara

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan was extremely helpful today. He helped me figure out the best options for me, made sure I was getting the lowest rate possible, and was just overall very friendly and accommodating. I'm very satisfied and would recommend Dylan to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tavarro Dennis

Tavarro Dennis

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"They was really good"
Profile photo of Thomas Delicce

Thomas Delicce

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been working with Dylan and his team for about a year now and hands down some of the best service you will get from an insurance agent. Always has your best interests in mind. Highly recommend placing your insurance needs with him!"
Profile photo of Caleb Woods

Caleb Woods

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great time getting to know Dylan and his team when I called in looking to make a switch in insurance. Not only were they able to help me understand my coverage's, but they helped me see where I needed to add a bit of coverage. Absolutely recommend Dylan and his team if you're looking for someone who will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Jake Lee

Jake Lee

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been very impressed with the time and efforts Dylan and his team have put in to properly evaluate my needs, and prescribe solutions accordingly. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nick Andress

Nick Andress

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dylan and his team have been amazing. They went the extra mile to make sure all my insurance needs were met. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steph Neal

Steph Neal

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient service that pays attention to detail in support of the consumer!"
Profile photo of Joshua Richey

Joshua Richey

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Honest and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Carter Stanley

Carter Stanley

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and easy to work with , they also speak Spanish!"
Profile photo of Monica Botero Motta

Monica Botero Motta

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) We help you with what you need to secure your belongings. Do you need to insure your car, home and family? Do you need someone who speaks Spanish? In the office we can help you with what you need from a quote to claims. (Original) Le ayudamos con lo que necesite para asegurar sus pertenencias. Necesita asegurar su carro, casa y familia? Necesita alguien que hable español? En la oficina podemos ayudarle con lo que necesite desde una cotizacion hasta reclamaciones."
Profile photo of Madison Darsey

Madison Darsey

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Dylan since he started with State Farm! Could not recommend him more!!!"