Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherri Lackey

Sherri Lackey

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Lackey
"The BEST!!! Rick was so kind and took such good care of me by answering all my questions and never made me feel stupid. Dylan Carter is also great! 🤩"
Profile photo of Mandy Stacey

Mandy Stacey

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Stacey
"If your ever in the market for new insurance. Yall please call Dylan at state farm he really has been awesome with handling everything fast and easy. He is a pleasure to just speak with.. thanks guys for getting me that best deal"
Profile photo of Paris Nicolas

Paris Nicolas

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paris Nicolas
"Arleashea was the amazing helped me out with everything"
Profile photo of Tara Brown

Tara Brown

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Brown
"There was a discrepancy on a claim payment I was entitled following an accident. I contacted Nico (with Dylan Carter State Farm) and he addressed my concerns in a professional and expeditious manner. I received notification from Nico within a couple hours of our conversation re: the updated status of my claim and notification from the claims department immediately after that the payment had been transferred to my account. State Farm - no better coverage!"
Profile photo of Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Smith
"Dylan is a Phenomenal agent who’s always “Johnny on the spot” whenever you need anything or have any questions! He’s so knowledgeable, personable, and knows all of his customers. He goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are taken care of. Dylan is definitely a “TOP NOTCH” agent in my book!!!"
Profile photo of Daryl Wakefield

Daryl Wakefield

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Wakefield
"Carlos helped me out tremendously with my new car purchase insurance coverage along with my preexisting car. I highly recommend him and his team. They are just as good or I would say better than Jake!!!!"
Profile photo of Leopoldo Tamargo

Leopoldo Tamargo

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leopoldo Tamargo
"They were very accommodating."
Profile photo of Denise Shaver

Denise Shaver

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Shaver
"Carlos is a kind and patient professional. I appreciate his excellent customer service."
Profile photo of magali chialvo

magali chialvo

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by magali chialvo
"Carlos answered all my questions in a professional and clear way. He explained the benefits of the different options available, and I didn’t feel rushed at all to make a decision. I feel like he helped me make an educated one."
Profile photo of Ariel Womack

Ariel Womack

September 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ariel Womack
"My agent Carlos is super nice and helped with the whole process to the end. 4 stars because I did not like the intake process of the life insurance because it was extremely long and the questions were repetitive but I’m glad it worked out in the end."
Profile photo of Demarr Brown

Demarr Brown

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demarr Brown
"I’ve been with Dylan Carter State for at least 6 years and I can say they do take care of their customers. I had to get a new policy and Carlos was A LOT of help! He took really good care of me! 10/10"
Profile photo of Beverly Clark

Beverly Clark

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Clark
"Very friendly and discussed all my options clearly."
Profile photo of Juan Washington

Juan Washington

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Washington
"I have been with this company for a few years. I have no complaints, great customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Kyland Terry

Kyland Terry

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyland Terry
"Dylan was very helpful and made this whole process easy as a first time buyer of insurance on my own, he made everything very clear to me and I am absolutely satisfied."
Profile photo of Mandy Snyder

Mandy Snyder

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Snyder
"Dylan has been one of the best agents I have had, so quick to answer any questions and going the extra mile to make sure I’m taken care of."
Profile photo of david smith

david smith

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david smith
"Rick was awesome! Saved me a large amount every month!"
Profile photo of Mikhael Tomlinson

Mikhael Tomlinson

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikhael Tomlinson
"Carlos Martinez is a responsive and knowledgeable insurance agent. He understood my concerns and anticipated my needs. I would highly recommend using Carlos for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Austin Clay

Austin Clay

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Clay
"Super friendly very helpful got my life insurance and more coverage for a cheaper price. Really nice guy, small buisness so you always talk to the same person. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Hsfoto graphy

Hsfoto graphy

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hsfoto graphy
"I was shopping around for house, and vehicle insurance and these guys went above and beyond and definitely gave me the best rates Carlos Martines definitely know what he’s doing and has an excellent customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Pablo M

Pablo M

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo M
"Great customer service! Very professional and to the point. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Jill Varnum

Jill Varnum

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Varnum
"Carlos was incredibly detail oriented and took the time to ensure that all my questions were answered before finalizing my new policy. Cannot thank him enough!"
Profile photo of Mia Reddick

Mia Reddick

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Reddick
"Carlos Martinez has been very helpful and informative towards getting me set up with Life Insurance. Thank you so much !"
Profile photo of Zackary Parrish

Zackary Parrish

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zackary Parrish
"Great customer service and insurance policies from this agency and my agent Mr.Carlos! Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of jerry Crawford

jerry Crawford

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry Crawford
"Mr.Ricky, are the best 🌟 👏🏽😊 he made my week!!!!💯🙏🏿 I will bring everyone I know to him for business!!!👍 you guys are very blessed to have him on your team.💯👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 Thank you so very much!!!!🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Lisa Sheller

Lisa Sheller

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sheller
"I was looking for better insurance and a highly rated company and I found State Farm, Carlos is amazing, he walked me through everything and answered all my questions, Took only a few minutes to get everything handled, Best part is I get to deal with a human when I call or need any help with my insurance, You can't go wrong by choosing State Farm, by far the best company out there"