Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dylan Carter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dylan Carter

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anoa Changa

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Carlos on staff was helpful with switching from another company and helping me maximize my coverage while saving costs. Confident the quality of service will continue."

Tyler Bell

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Dylan! He made the purchase seamless, I would recommend using for all your insurance needs!"

Magical Minds

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot thank Carlos enough!! I had been calling around for affordable auto insurance quotes. I wasn't having the best of luck until I connected with Carlos at State Farm Insurance. Carlos was very professional and attentive. I told him what I was looking for and he delivered! Exceeding my expectations!! I was very happy and pleased with my outcome. Dylan Carter has an amazing staff!"

Stacy Wallin

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The gentleman I was dealing with on this insurance pretty much give me all the information I needed to know I'm at the prices I need them to meet any questions I had to answer them on the spot and appreciate being able to talk to a person to do this and he was very polite"

Mardi Howell

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos was good at communication every step of the way."

Shellie Brashears

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan and his team were able to find me a bundle much cheaper than the other two companies I got quotes from. So glad I checked one more place because their rates were the lowest with better coverage! Thank you Dylan & State Farm team!"

Andrew Hurley

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanna say Dylan and the guys were awesome. They answered each and every single question and concern I had and did so with kindness and professionalism. So blessed to have such great people on my team!"

James Voorhees

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and personable staff. Barry was openly communicative about the exact details of coverage options and ensured I understood my policy inside and out."

Em Thatcher

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 10 years now, and three cars later I can’t picture going anywhere else! Any question or concern I’ve ever had was answered quickly and thoroughly by Dylan Carter and his agents. After buying my current car I spoke with Barry, who was easy to talk to and patiently walked me through the discounts I qualified for. They are knowledgable, friendly, and enthusiastic to help!"

Ryan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Dylan is my savior! I've had car and homeowners insurance with him for years and last year he convinced me to get coverage for my wife and I's personal items, including my wife's wedding ring. And a month ago it flew off her finger while boating and instead of lighting my wallet on fire, I called Dylan and he cut me a check to replace it within 2 weeks. His office is only a couple team members and all of them are just as helpful as Dylan is when he's busy assisting someone else. Go with these guys if you want top notch customer service!"

Kendall Knudsen

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barry was extremely accommodating and friendly when he helped me out on the phone today. He gave me a lower quote than I'd gotten anywhere else, and was super nice and easy to talk to!"

Robbie Cox

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that gave me a great price. Ask for Barry, he was super helpful."

Justin DiMauro

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Barry when it came to finding the right car insurance to suit my needs. He was very friendly when we spoke and he was able to quickly find me the most cost effective quote based on my personal qualifications. I highly recommend Dylan Carter - State Farm if you are looking for quality service."

Rebecca Backfisch

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I began driving 33 years ago. Most of that time -- about 29 years -- was with the same agent, who had a very large agency. While I felt well-treated and knew the office manager's name and voice, I strongly suspect I could have been introduced to that agent by name at a party and my name wouldn't ring a single bell. After his death, State Farm moved me to an "interim" office placement, then handed my account to Dylan. THANK GOODNESS -- I feel like I won the lottery. Dylan has been attentive, professional, friendly and prompt every single time I have reached out to him. He has never failed to respond very quickly, whether I called or emailed, and always acts delighted to hear from me and eager to figure out how he can help. Just for the record, I'm not a big account -- it's not like my business is a feather in his cap -- he's just a really great guy and attentive agent. I'm so glad I ended up with his office and cannot recommend him highly enough."

Tamaya Williams

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Dylan multiple times for both car and renters insurance. He is kind, knowledgeable, and ensures I receive the best prices possible. Very thankful for him and the state farm team for always making things seamless. 10/10 would recommend. Ask for Dylan!"

J K

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick, thanks again. You have saved me $68.00 monthly, and your professionalism and customer service gesture is phenomenal. Very patient and resourceful. Again, I'm grateful. 😊"

Shanell Williams

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 10 years and this was the MOST positive experience I’ve had! Dylan initiated the conversation with me to determine whether I had all of the coverage I needed and was getting the discounts I deserved. He took his time to cover all aspects of my policies and even threw in a little humor to brighten my day. His professionalism was superb and he and his staff are the reason I will continue to insure with State Farm!"

Lequetis Taylor

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company for life insurance an other thing's dealing with life. I give thumbs up 👍"

Isabella Guevara

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan was extremely helpful today. He helped me figure out the best options for me, made sure I was getting the lowest rate possible, and was just overall very friendly and accommodating. I'm very satisfied and would recommend Dylan to anyone!"

Tavarro Dennis

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"They was really good"

Thomas Delicce

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been working with Dylan and his team for about a year now and hands down some of the best service you will get from an insurance agent. Always has your best interests in mind. Highly recommend placing your insurance needs with him!"

Caleb Woods

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great time getting to know Dylan and his team when I called in looking to make a switch in insurance. Not only were they able to help me understand my coverage's, but they helped me see where I needed to add a bit of coverage. Absolutely recommend Dylan and his team if you're looking for someone who will take care of you!"

Jake Lee

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been very impressed with the time and efforts Dylan and his team have put in to properly evaluate my needs, and prescribe solutions accordingly. I highly recommend!"

Nick Andress

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dylan and his team have been amazing. They went the extra mile to make sure all my insurance needs were met. Highly recommend!"

Steph Neal

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient service that pays attention to detail in support of the consumer!"